Hem / Kontakt / Kontakta Funktionsrätts styrelse

Kontakta Funktionsrätts styrelse

Claes Lindell , Ordförande
Vretgatan 19
573 61 SOMMEN
0738-13 49 23
claesisommen@gmail.com

Emma Åverling, Vice Ordförande
Häststigen 2
574 34 Vetlanda
0761-96 95 95
emma.averling@gmail.com                       

Stig Andersson, Kassör
Stockholmsvägen 13 A lgh 1004
575 34 Eksjö
0381-148 79, 070-682 20 55
stig@stacon.se

Anette Pettersson, Ledamot
Handskerydsvägen 22 A
571 40 Nässjö
0380-191 51, 070-572 58 75
a-nettia@hotmail.com

Lennart Hugosson, Ledamot
Löjtnatsvägen 29, 562 30 Norrahammar
0708-16 19 36
lennart_hugosson@hotmail.com

Rebecka Carlsson, ledamot
beckabus2@gmail.com

Egon Reiver, ledamot
Sandhemsgatan 7, 575 35 Eksjö
070-643 41 20
egon@reiver.se                                                                                                                                                                                                              

Sven-Ove Rylner, Ersättare
Kungsängstorget 2
554 62 Jönköping
0763-54 15 77
svenove.rylner@gmail.com

Thomas Juneborg, Ersättare
Lustigkullegatan 2
554 53 Jönköping
070-647 60 91
thomas.juneborg@vimpa.se

 

Anna Grimäng Carlman, Auktoriserad Revisor
Östra Storgatan 33 A, Box 401551 16 Jönköping
036-30 54 50
anna.carlman@bdo.se

Hans Hjelm, Revisor
Torggatan 35578 33 Aneby
0380-416 90, 070-534 68 72
hhjelm@tele2.se

 

Upp