Hem / Kontakt / Kontakta Funktionsrätts styrelse

Kontakta Funktionsrätts styrelse

Emma Åverling, Ordförande
Häststigen 2
574 34 Vetlanda
0761-96 95 95
emma.averling@gmail.com

Thomas Juneborg, Vice Ordförande
Lustigkullegatan 2 lgh 1104
554 53 Jönköping
tjuneborg@gmail.com     

Stig Andersson, Kassör
Stockholmsvägen 13 A lgh 1004
575 34 Eksjö
0381-148 79, 070-682 20 55
stig@stacon.se

Anette Pettersson, Ledamot
Handskerydsvägen 22 A
571 40 Nässjö
0380-191 51, 070-572 58 75
a-nettia@hotmail.com

Lennart Hugosson, Ledamot
Löjtnatsvägen 29, 562 30 Norrahammar
0708-16 19 36
lennart_hugosson@hotmail.com

Rebecka Carlsson, ledamot
beckabus2@gmail.com

Egon Reiver, ledamot
Sandhemsgatan 7, 575 35 Eksjö
070-643 41 20
egon@reiver.se

Magnus Backstig, suppleant

Claes Lindell, Ersättare
Vretgatan 19
573 61 Sommen
claesisommen@gmail.com

Hariz Dedic, Ersättare
Hästhagsgatan 50
561 51 Huskvarna
hariz.dedic@gmail.com

Anna Grimäng Carlman, Auktoriserad Revisor
Östra Storgatan 33 A, Box 401551 16 Jönköping
036-30 54 50
anna.carlman@bdo.se

Hans Hjelm, Revisor
Torggatan 35578 33 Aneby
0380-416 90, 070-534 68 72
hhjelm@tele2.se

Upp